Latest Products http://www.crcscrap.com Latest Products 17-12-04 en-us http://www.crcscrap.com CRC Loose Scrap http://www.crcscrap.com/crc-loose-scrap.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Made with the highest quality raw materials, our range of CRC Loose Scrap is the best. Free from impurities, they are rust free, non-corrosive and highly durable in nature. CRC Bundle Scrap http://www.crcscrap.com/crc-bundle-scrap.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide you with the highest quality CRC Bundle Scraps that are brought to you from our most trusted vendors.  These CRC Bundle Scraps are used in the process of making various electrical, automobile and engineering products. CRC Sheet Scrap http://www.crcscrap.com/crc-sheet-scrap.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Sourced from high industrial waste material, these CRC Sheet Scraps are made from high quality raw materials. They are widely used in the electrical, automobile and engineering industries for various purposes. CRC Punching Scrap http://www.crcscrap.com/crc-punching-scrap.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Available in a size range of 0.3 to 3mm thickness, our CRC Punching Scrap is used for different purposes in the industrial sectors. They are made using superior quality raw materials that are best of their kind without any kind of impurities. CRC Waste Scrap http://www.crcscrap.com/crc-waste-scrap.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Available at an affordable price, our CRC Waste Scrap is of great demand in the market. Made with high quality cast iron which is used in the various types of industrial sectors, there are no traces of impurities which would harm the quality of the scrap in any way. CRNO Bundle Scrap http://www.crcscrap.com/crno-bundle-scrap.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of CRNO Bundle Scrap is made from superior quality raw materials which do not have any trace of impurities. These CRNO Bundle Scraps are usually used by industries in the process of getting pure metal through recycling and also for making different kinds of appliances. CRNO Loose Scrap http://www.crcscrap.com/crno-loose-scrap.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Company has become one of the leading manufacturing industries of CRNO Loose Scrap materials that are used for various industrial purposes. This CRNO Loose Scrap is designed by our professionals to maintain the international standards. HR Loose Trimming Scrap http://www.crcscrap.com/hr-loose-trimming-scrap.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading manufacturer and wholesale supplier of HR Loose Trimming Scrap that are used for making various items like containers, electronic machines, architectural windows and automobile industry products. Mild Steel Melting Scrap http://www.crcscrap.com/mild-steel-melting-scrap.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in Mild Steel Melting Scraps that are available at an affordable price in the market. These are made using the Grade standard raw materials with the help of our professional engineers. Silicone Scrap http://www.crcscrap.com/silicone-scrap.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading manufacturer and wholesale supplier of Silicone Scrap. Our range of Silicone Scrap is available in customised forms as per the norms of our customers. Iron Scrap http://www.crcscrap.com/iron-scrap.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of Iron Scrap is considered to be of superior quality and is trusted by millions. Made with superior quality raw materials, these scraps are rust free, sturdy, durable and easy to use. Stainless Steel Scrap http://www.crcscrap.com/stainless-steel-scrap.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacturer and wholesale supplier in various types of Stainless Steel Scraps. Made with superior quality stainless steel, these scraps are widely used in making various steel products like stainless steel flats, angles etc. Mild Steel Bundle Scrap http://www.crcscrap.com/mild-steel-bundle-scrap.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 As Mild Steel Bundle Scrap is used by shredding old and used tyres, they are known for its strength and durability. It has gained prominence in the industrial business as the steel used is of high quality without the blending of any form of impurities. CRNO Punching Scrap http://www.crcscrap.com/crno-punching-scrap.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of CRNO Punching Scraps is made using high quality raw materials that are free from impurities. Available at the most reasonable price, these scraps are used for various purposes in the industrial sectors. Multiple Scrap http://www.crcscrap.com/multiple-scrap.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading producers of Multiple Scrap which is used for making various types of industrial products. These Multiple Scraps are made using various superior quality raw materials that are free from impurities and have a high percentage of metal. F Type Electrical Transformer Laminations http://www.crcscrap.com/f-type-electrical-transformer-laminations.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Made with high quality CRNO raw materials, we provide the best quality F Type Electrical Transformer Laminations that are used for various purposes. Electrical Motor Stampings http://www.crcscrap.com/electrical-motor-stampings.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Motor Stampings are widely used in electrical winding industries. Our team of engineers use the best quality raw materials in order to cater to the standards of our customers. Electrical Submersible Pump Stampings http://www.crcscrap.com/electrical-submersible-pump-stampings.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of Electrical Submersible Pump Stampings is designed by our team of professionals using advanced technologies. These stampings are made using superior quality raw materials such as CRNGO (Clad Rolled Non Grain Oriented) Steel & CRC (Cold Rolled Coil). Coil Scrap http://www.crcscrap.com/coil-scrap.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Coil Scraps are one of the important products that are used by most industries for making different industrial products. These Coil Scraps are made of different products like aluminium, iron, steel, etc. Ferrous and Non-Ferrous Scrap http://www.crcscrap.com/ferrous-and-non-ferrous-scrap.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a leading manufacturing industry, we also deal in a variety of Ferrous and Non-Ferrous Scrap products. Made with superior quality raw materials, our Ferrous and Non-Ferrous Scrap products are free from adulteration.